Proudly Servicing All Industries in South East QLD and Riverina NSW

320px

Luke Henry

State Manager - QLD

Superior Cranes

3224 Old Cleveland Rd, Chandler, Queensland, 4155  

07 3184 0978

0408 453 600

luke.henry@superiorcranes.com.au

superiorcranes.com.au

loading
320px

Jason Harrow

Superior Cranes

3224 Old Cleveland Rd, Chandler, Queensland, 4155  

07 3184 0978

jason.harrow@superiorcranes.com.au

superiorcranes.com.au

loading
320px

Julian Abell

State Manager - NSW

Superior Cranes

7/9 Pearson St, Wagga Wagga, NSW, 2650 

02 6925 2556

0488 214 801

julian.abell@superiorcranes.com.au

superiorcranes.com.au

loading
320px

Lincoln Vickers

Crane Supervisor

Superior Cranes

3224 Old Cleveland Rd, Chandler, Queensland, 4155  

07 3184 0978

0401 534 115

lincoln.vickers@superiorcranes.com.au

superiorcranes.com.au

loading
320px

Lachlan Stinson

Allocator

Superior Cranes

3224 Old Cleveland Road, Chandler, Queensland, 4155 

07 3184 0978

0419 127 224

lachlan@superiorcranes.com.au

superiorcranes.com.au

loading
320px

Mason Harding

Crane Supervisor

Superior Cranes

3224 Old Cleveland Rd, Chandler, Queensland, 4155  

07 3184 0978

0478 165 510

mason.harding@superiorcranes.com.au

superiorcranes.com.au

loading
320px

John Stinson

Financial Controller

Superior Cranes

3224 Old Cleveland Rd, Chandler, Queensland, 4155  

07 3184 0978

0403 337 157

john@superiorcranes.com.au

superiorcranes.com.au

loading
320px

Ryan Graham

HSEQ Manager

Superior Cranes

3224 Old Cleveland Rd, Chandler, Queensland, 4155  

07 3184 0978

ryan.graham@superiorcranes.com.au

superiorcranes.com.au

loading
320px

Maree Redman

Administration Manager

Superior Cranes

3224 Old Cleveland Rd, Chandler, Queensland, 4155  

07 3184 0978

accounts@superiorcranes.com.au

superiorcranes.com.au

loading
320px

Brad Rayner

General Manager

Superior Cranes

3224 Old Cleveland Rd, Chandler, Queensland, 4155  

07 3184 0978

0413 590 988

brad.rayner@superiorcranes.com.au

superiorcranes.com.au

loading